You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Incredibles 2 (2018)

in #movies6 years ago

You are a true encyclopedia when it comes to movies you can get lost in, forget about your worries and just spend some time for recreation. Now, this animation is on my "must watch" list.
P.S.: they should give you a commision for the sales you bring them. :D

Sort:  

I think they are doing just fine on their own (already at around $650 world wide!). If I had any pull I would have made Solo a success LOL.

I am soooooooo happy you are active again. This place needs you. I am not kidding. You are a great writer who is positive, fun and funny. We need as much of that as we can get!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81