You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Camino (film): If you liked Breaking Bad, you'll like this

in #movies5 years ago

Man, I have heard such different opinions on this film. I've seen lots of people absolutely loving it, and lots of other people saying they thought it was a cash grab film that can't stand on its own feet. I definitely need to strip down, bust out a whiteclaw or two with some KY jelly and just take in this movie, apparently.

Sort:  

i don't think it can stand on its own. I think that without prior knowledge of all of Breaking Bad you would be really confused in this one.

Yeah, I'm not shocked to hear that. I've heard people say it's kind of just like a send off goodbye for beloved characters that is feel good. Which there isn't anything wrong with. But, I dunno if that'd really make me pop a fat boner.

Maybe after the people who run my apartment complex stop raw dogging my asshole I'll have some time to sit down and watch it and maybe review it myself. Hopefully this weekend if things don't suddenly get worse. Whoopeeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69