You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trailer for our next film "Megalopolis"

in #movies7 years ago

Ughhhhhh... All i can say is DAMN!

That trailer got me hyped!

Especially the part where the guy is talking about the world destroying itself and how he is just going to help speed it up. He seemed very happy and full of content as if he knew that his plan was the right thing to do to complete his/their mission.
I have always had a different view on the world due to my past travels and stays in different countries. You see how each countries history differs on historical events as well as their views of the outside world.

I really enjoy foreign films more than any others so am thoroughly looking forward to the completion of this project.

Definitely keep us up to date on this project... I will be supporting you and your team the rest of the way.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments. I don't really have any plans for blogging about this film, but I'll try and post a bit about my work for future projects.

The radical characters seem quite insane, but try their best to sell you own their philosophies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44