Any Will Ferrell fans out here?

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, Any Will Ferrell fans out here?
Out of actors like Adam Sandler, Ben Stiller who took center stage in Comedy genre of Hollywood in 1990s-2000s, I like Will Ferrell the most. I have watched all of his movies from the best to the 'why did he choose this film' kinda movies
My favorite clips

  1. I just did the Desk pop. It's a real thing right ?. They were so convincing in their argument :) from the movie "The Other Guys". There are other scenes too like "Tuna Vs Lion", "FBI - Female Body Inspector", "Serious Drinking - I ma be"
  2. Frank the Tank. You know what I will do one. Give me that thing, lets do one more. Its so good. You know. Once it hit your lips its so good - from the movie "Old School". There are other good ones like Tranquilizer, Streaking
  3. Job Interviews scene from the movie "Step Brothers". Can't leave one scene from this movie. All scene gives a good laugh, entertainment and relaxation
  4. Prayer to baby Jesus from the movie "Talladega nights" and most of the scenes in that movie.

I am awaiting the release of his latest movie "The House". The trailer promises a good laugh. I guess it is releasing this month end 30th Jun 2017. I am not sure if it is releasing on the same date here in my country India (Chennai city). Whenever it gets released, I will be in the theatre within the first week.

Thanks for reading this post and letting me know your thoughts.
Meet you all in my next blog post. Bye for now.
Peace out.

Will Ferrell.jpg

Sort:  

I'm pumped for the new movie... Stepbrothers is worth of some type of hall of fame imo lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18