You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aunt Beru looking to connect with Star Wars Steemians!!

in #movies6 years ago

Ahhh these Jedi pictures are awesome!! Definitely following your husband now too. Heading out and taking Star Wars themed photos is serous relationship goals.

I would love to see any and all Star Wars content you feel like putting out to the Steemisphere... by the way.

Resteeming so hopefully it will help a few more Star Wars fans find you! 😊

Sort:  

Almost everywhere I go on Steemit, I see you on the threads. It seems you are one of the great connecters here, so keep up the good work. I think that is one of the benefits of a curated platform, since you discover other content through the eye software other trusted curators.

Aww @jeftek your comment means more to me than you know!!

Yay thanks girl! The jedi photo shoot was super fun... I highly recommend it! Good for the soul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30