You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Aquaman - *Spoilers Included*

in #movies6 years ago

Lol thanks, I was actually talking to a friend about that, like why i'm so critical of movies. If I pay to sit in a darkened room without my phone and any distractions from whats in front of me you have my full attention and perhaps thats why movies get critiqued so harshly lol but when they're good wow its really something

I agree, it kinda sucks, because I love DC and I want to see my favourite characters get the same treatment on screen that marvel does but sadly it's just not coming together. Its like WB know they will make money regardless because we love these characters so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51