Jurassic World 2

in #movies7 years ago

So I think I am one of the few people who loved ALL of the Jurassic Park movies. There is not a single one that I didn't enjoy. I do understand that in Jurassic World they used a lot more CGI but I still enjoy it. As a matter of fact, I personally rank Jurassic World right up there with the first one. I cannot wait until the second one next year. I've heard they are releasing the first trailer at the San Diego Comic Con!

Sort:  

Ohh didn't know there will be another one next year, i like jurassic park too, i watched all of them since im young

I heard it was in the works. I had no idea it was gonna come out next year!

I cant wait! huge JP fan here! So awesome that they are bringing back Ian Malcolm. I feel like a kid at Christmas or something, hearing that news. In case folks haven't heard, they just released the title for the new film which is Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

I was beyond stoked when I heard he was back! I loved him in the other ones!

can you add a trailer here?

They haven't posted one yet. They just announced the name of it. Jurassic World: Final Kingdom. I'm not sure if Im allowed to post trailers here. Lol.

not out yet. they just released the logo and title though, 'fallen kingdom'

They mentioned they may release a teaser trailer at San Diego Comic-Con.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40