You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Almost Seven Thousand Words About a Stack of Movies” by Richard F. Yates

in #movies5 years ago

Gotta admit... I skimmed... but this is amazing! Lots of agreement on my end when it comes to the good-bad movies. I can recognize my “intellectual junk food”... but I still enjoy it! Lots of stuff I haven’t seen in years but at some point watched in heavy rotation! I see PCU in the photo but no write up! (or did I miss it?) That’s another classic to enjoy...

Sort:  

Ha! You're right! I missed P.C.U.!!! (Looks like I'm heading for another round of revision tomorrow... Thanks for catching that!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Also, skimming is completely acceptable! I barely made to the end of this thing, myself, and I wrote it!!! (Ha!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46