Sort:  

Thanks darl! And how was it? I hope you just didn't watch it for the handsome army men in uniform lol

😂😂😂😂 I did and My husband could choose this time so I had to Watch the handsome Guys Haha but its based on a true story of 12 Guys on a secret mission in afganistan and they succeeded but did not get a medal because it was a secret assignment ! At times I was even scared so real it was on screen

LOL so you struck it lucky with his choice, it was a win win situation for you. Make him happy and you're happy.

Cool i'll check out the trailer a bit later and add it to my list of movies to check out. If I do end up reviewing it, I'll tag you in the post :)

Great i Will See the tag When you review is up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69