You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intruder (film): Remarkably bad (spoilers)

in #movies4 years ago

Huh, that is too bad that it didn't turn out so well. When I first saw the picture I thought it was Antonio Banderas on the cover art. Silly me. I actually think I saw parts of this on YouTube a little bit ago. Maybe it was just the trailer. I think it is awesome that you just said eff the spoilers since the movie is so bad. I honestly don't really mind spoilers most of the time. It is so rare that I get the chance to watch a movie. I am actually toying around with going to see Midway in the theater though.

Sort:  

well i hope nobody gets upset with me about the spoilers but i did warn them twice! Normally, even if a movie is bad i fill my reviews with vagueness (is that a word?) but in something like this, that has literally nothing original in it, i don't think anyone should really be subjected to it. There is no lining on this cloud i am afraid :)

I think you are fine. Quite honestly it is so obscure that people would probably have to hunt just to find it! I started watching Another Life the other day. Definitely not Sackoff's best work. I am sticking with it though since the first season is only like 10 episodes long. So far the characters are pretty annoying but the concept is interesting.

Yeah I tried to like that also but it just didn't work for me either

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88