You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Saw the Light (film) : It just isn't very good other than the vocals being real

in #movies5 years ago

My wife and I were given this a while ago to watch, but we never got around to it. The DVD has been sitting on our shelf for quite some time. I am pretty excited for the Ken Burns Country Music documentary that is coming out and I think my time would be much better spent watching that!

Sort:  

i don't know who Ken Burns is, but i will write that one down because you haven't lead me astray so far. :P

He is world renowned for doing some of the best documentaries out there. He did the one on Baseball and the one on Jazz as well as many others. He has his own transition named after him in iMovie. It's the "Ken Burns Effect".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64