Polar (2019) starts rubbish but the movie evolves to something else

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

Polar (2019)

The movie starts very childish and I thought WTF? I was expecting a fine action movie and all I only see was nonsense scenes. Then the movie evolved to something else which is attactive enough to keep you on your seat.

Mr. Mikkelsen did a great of job at the movie. His acting is top class. There you will find some fight scenes which I believe are amazing. My man kicks ass.

Lagertha of the Vikings is another nice scent of the movie. She is cool though.

Other than I wanna see Netflix do some different way of shooting movies. Every series or movies are shot with the same taste of view. The color tones are so similar for every produciton. I get it they have a style but anyway, it is a fine movie if you do not see the first few minutes.

Vote 7/10

If you liked this review, please up vote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank you very much in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00