ABOUT ME

in #movies3 years ago

Hey guys, never thought I'd be making a blog. My name is Ben and I love TV and Film. Its actually stupid how much I love TV and film, and what better platform is there than just writing out all the things u think about pop culture than steemit!

I have been posting reviews, analyses and recommendations to the Netflix & Streaming Community and it has been so much fun. Looking at what people have to say about a lot of show I love is amazing and I always think there is more to learn from a text, the same way school teachers made you read '1984' and 'To Kill a Mockingbird' and analyse it, there is always more to learn from a directors work. Every little detail is done with purpose and seeing what others have to say is just as fun as me writing what I see as well.

I am going to be posting more in this community and would love u guys who follow me to give me recommendations of what you want me to review. Obviously I'm not expecting a million responses but would be good to know what you guys would want to see being reviewed. I have recently been rewatching a lot of TV (fargo, peaky blinders, breaking bad, ATLA and TLOK, etc.) as well as some classic noire (LA confidential, Double Indemnity, etc.) and of course a lot of classic comedies (Flying High, When Harry Met Sally, Monty Python, Big Lebowski). I will review anything, and love doing it so let me know.

I am not gonna post anything else to my blog cos I don't think I am all that interesting but the films are so definitely check out the Netflix & Streaming Community. People like unbiasedwriter, netflixr, themovie are all excellent writers and definitely know what they are talking about.

Enjoy and look forward to posting more

image.png

#streaming #tv #shows #netflix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55