You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Camino (film): If you liked Breaking Bad, you'll like this

in #movies5 years ago

I hate to admit this, but I’ve never seen a single episode of breaking bad. I really want to but I haven’t begun to watch them yet. On the other hand I can state that I hate when a series that is so powerful, moving and enjoyable, just plain on ends. You have to like a good spin off, or follow up series that takes you in a new direction. Just reading this post now confirms that I should get off my lazy horse and watch breaking bad. Maybe I need to call off work for a few days and just binge watch! LOL. Probably not a good idea :-/

Sort:  

Breaking Bad is one of the most binge-worthy shows ever made. The way they end each episode is a blessing and a curse that forces you to stay up for "just one more." You are in for a treat pal if you ever get around to it.

I hate when a series that is so powerful, moving and enjoyable, just plain on ends

The Breaking bad universe never died, there is a great spin-off series called Better Call Saul. It is the backstory of one popular lawyer in Breaking bad and it is from the same creators. In fact, the new season was delayed for next year because they were involved making El Camino movie.

Oh wow. I guess I’m going to be busy watching this winter! Thanks for the additional information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71