You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Captain Marvel

in #movies5 years ago

I have a crew that I go with to see the Marvel movies. None of us are too excited about seeing Captain Marvel. We are only going to see it because it is supposed to tie-in to the Avengers movie. BTW, my brother refuses to call her "Captain Marvel" for two reasons. 1. In the comics she is known as Ms. Marvel. 2. The name Captain Marvel belongs to Shazam. Anyway, thanks for the review.

Sort:  

Its weird that they would bring out a movie like this right before end game! They could have moved this to after but let’s see how she fits in for the battle against thanos

I thought I was the only one who had hang ups about them calling her captain marvel! The PC devices are live in every facet of this movie, not subtle at all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56