You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Things of 2018

in #movies6 years ago

Thanks for reading the article.

Everything Sucks! and The Impression That I Get are just wonderful.

Thanks for listening to some of my favourite songs of the year. Not too many new tunes. I tried voting in the triple J Hottest 100 but only recognised 7 songs. Must be getting old. Haha. I know you experience this too.

Each to their own news site I suppose. As for The Age we'll see how they fare in 2019 under Nine. And no I'm not an XYZ man these days. Although I do read one particular columnist.

Thought you'd enjoy my apps list. I only really include what I use the most and unfortunately for Firefox I just don't open it enough.

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48