CAN I HOST THE INTUITION MOVIE AND THEN ORGANISE A MOVIE/TRAINING WORKSHOP ON INTUITION A LITTLE WHILE LATER?

in #movies6 years ago

A few days ago Bill Bennett, the maker and director of the intuition movie; PGS- Intuition Is Your Personal Guidance System asked me if I would organise a day's training at the Sunshine Coast. Would I make it work is what I heard? Would I be the gopher, organiser and communicate? Can I do both successfully? Can I organise a movie and organise a training workshop day?

Why not my intuition said - go for it and trust. So I said yes, I would love to, leave it to me. Was this me talking or did my intuitive self take over? The words just spilled out! Can I feel a little bit of doubt? I have to trust just like Michael J Tamura says - he is right. I cannot know this will work and not follow through.

I am an action kind of person. When I hear something that is worthwhile and would be a winner with people I run with it. It is just me! I am not someone who sits for ages mulling over the pros and cons. I give it a bit of thought and if it feels good, I then give it a go and test the waters. Gathering information on the go is my way of working it out.

Of course I can do both - there are people who would like to come to either one or maybe both. I can be creative in advertising and using the resources in the community like newspapers and radios. I also have a team to work with - lovely like minded friends who spread the word.

I have learned that listening to one's intuition takes no time at all - it is instantaneous!

Just think - the word on intuition is spreading; more and more people are either becoming aware of their intuitive abilities or getting confirmation on what they already know about intuition. I am playing a role, it feels good.

Sort:  

That looks absolutely amazing!

It is a fantastic movie that is worth seeing. That is why I promote it! It can only be seen if it is organised by a person - it is a cinema on demand movie.

howdy @angiemitchell! somehow I missed this post yesterday, well it's because our internet was down for hours! anyway great post, let us know how this goes!

Morning @janton, this post was published yesterday afternoon which is not my usual time. I am not sure how I did it - maybe it was the universe doing it - haha. I will probably write more posts on this work of mine. I am starting to write my newspaper articles today. Love challenges - haha

yes I think challenges are needed to keep us sharp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67