You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] Which Disney movie is your favorite?

in #movies4 years ago

My favorite disney movie and the first one I think of is "the little mermaid" as a child I was a fan of the little mermaid, I still remember my pajamas and my barbie.
I like that Ariel being a princess was always so dreamy and curious.
And even her music is perfect !!

Sort:  

The little mermaid is a classic, I even have it on VHS from when it came out. Despite not being such a fan, I like its history and its moral.

Oh that's great ... it's definitely a great piece to have on VHS
What times those of so much innocence and fantasy.

Totally

What times those of so much innocence and fantasy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34