My favorite movie series Matrix (Let’s Share Movies)

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

179BA1EC-675D-42CB-849E-BB4D95F05564.jpeg
Matrix is by far one of my favorite movie series. I grew up watching these movies, they made me feel like I could be the one some day. Neo is my favorite character by far, but don’t get me wrong their are many other characters, that took a big role in these movies. Trinity is my second favorite character, she also took a big role in all the movies. She saved Neo in the first movie from the agents. Also she was a risk taker for the one that she loved. Neo and Trinity have a bond that could never break. When they met it was like love at first sight. They were like Bonnie and Clyde, they always had each other’s backs. Morpheus on the other hand, was the most exciting character in the movies. He was the person who made the calls. He trained Neo and helped him to be the one. Also Morpheus controlled the defense for Zion, so the people of Zion wouldn’t get attacked by the machines. Morpheus took risks for Neo and everyone in Zion. He was the one who gave, Neo the choice to be in the real world or not. Overall Neo Trinity and Morpheus are my favorite three.
So you know about the main characters now, let me tell you about why I chose to blog about this. Yes it’s my favorite movie series of all time. It’s not just that there’s more to it. Ever since I was little, I felt like the Matrix will be our real world sometime in the future. I can relate these movies to real life, and where the real world is headed today.
We already have the agents, they are called cops in our world. We don’t have thousands of babies being made without mother’s but, when technology get’s more advanced we will have robots. In the Matrix they have machines that attack Zion. Sooner or later the government is going to have, robots killing us humans as population control. All the characters in the Matrix make it look so easy, in our world today people work there ass off to have skills like them. It’s like survival of the fittest in our world. In the Matrix they can put you in a program, and you will know Jujitsu or some type of martial arts, like a snap of a finger. People spend lifetimes of training and practicing and still will never be as good as them. I think about all these things as I watch these movies. Yes the thought of “it’s just a movie”crosses my mind, but sometimes it’s fun to just think of someone that could be as great as them in real life. Thinking about if I could be the one it just gives me the chills. This movie motivates me to push harder in life. Also it makes me to set the bar higher and higher for myself. There are no limitations on what you can do in life. The only limitation is the amount of things, you can accomplish before you die. So when you read this blog, think to yourself is the bar high enough? or should you raise it to the next level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40