Q$As # 1

in #movies7 years ago

What was the last movie/Tv show that you watched? I watched 'Better Call Saul', all 10 episodes in just under 24 hours... God! I'm an idle person. Or was the season too great. I believe it's Bob Odenkirk's charm, the rarest of them all that captivates you in every possible regard.
'Kong Skull Island' was the last movie that I watched and I regretted it as soon as Kong appeared on the screen. Oh God! How did it even cross the 500 million dollar mark. I can't even imagine how did Samuel L. Jackson end up signing the movie. After so many years of hard work in movies like 'Pulp Fiction', 'The Hateful Eight', and many more and then he acted in Kong.

C6Wk5ZfVUAAtFkl.jpg

Love,
AZB

Sort:  

Im watching the walking dead currently and im hooked

It's next on my watch list.

This show is great! While I was at SXSW this year I saw the Popup restaurant for this show it was pretty neat. Also, btw you got yourself a follow!! :)

Thank You for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44