Sort:  

Thanks for the motivational prompt!
I didn't eat any mushrooms; Amsterdam Airport was just a connection on the way to Krakow.
I wrote about mushrooms after hearing about some of the potentially incredible benefits of them in ongoing studies right now in the United States. Check out The Jordan Peterson podcast #26 on iTunes, definitely worth your time to hear it 👍
I'll write a clarification post about mushrooms someday soon when caught up on other posts.
Your "Girlfriend Survival Guide" is on the top of my reading pile, I'm so glad you sent it 😊
Thank you brother 🤝

Thanks for the motivational prompt!
I didn't eat any mushrooms; Amsterdam Airport was just a connection on the way to Krakow.
I wrote about mushrooms after hearing about some of the potentially incredible benefits of them in ongoing studies right now in the United States. Check out The Jordan Peterson podcast #26 on iTunes, definitely worth your time to hear it 👍
I'll write a clarification post about mushrooms someday soon when caught up on other posts.
Your "Girlfriend Survival Guide" is on the top of my reading pile, I'm so glad you sent it.
😊
Thank you brother 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64