Movie Review Mythica Series

in #moviereview5 years ago

1-11-2020

My Weekend Movie Viewing/Review

This weekend I ran into a movie series I had never heard of, (I gave up TV a long time ago, and purchasing Magazines, and reading newspapers, so I mostly hear about movies from on line reviews, or just stumble on them when surfing Amazon Prime). Most of the time when I look on Amazon for free movie viewing I end up finding stuff that is really not that good. I have a lot of started and then not watched after ten minutes movies/TV series in my recently viewed area of Amazon Prime.

The Mythica series did grab my attention, after all I did watch all five movies over the course of Saturday and Sunday. They are not real long about an hour and a half each. It looked like most of the reviews were 3 stars on average, but I did enjoy the series.

Here is the offical video trailer from "Arrowstorm Entertainment"

Here is the link to their officail Youtube page:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqLya0XiKzuMS4WX-xbuPmQ. They have a trailer for all 5 of the movies and short descriptions.

I'm not much of a reviewer, but I did like these movies, I would not pay full price and figure an entertainment value of $5.00 each or $25.00 would be a fair price on the market, to where you did not feel cheated on your entertainment dollar.


Sort:  

It's always nice to unexpectedly stumble upon something we enjoy! It doesn't happen often enough.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @shadowmask! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66