You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please neuralize me!! (Movie Review)

in #moviereview5 years ago

🤣 that alien would probably take one look at me and go nope too hard and go next door and then I’d feel obliged to try and help and understand what it’s doing and figure out who I’m supposed to be helping and end up being that well meaning annoying character that keeps stuffing up the protagonists while they’re trying to save the day 🤣

I think movies like MiB and Independence Day were just cool scenes and explosions strung together with something kind of vaguely resembling a plot and then other things like the ones you mentioned just kind it followed along because it worked the first time.

I also think a lot of movies are kind of “bad” because there’s a lot of rehashing and sticking to formulas that have worked before.

Maybe you should get into film making and make something good 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54