You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review of Black Mirror S4E2: Arkangel | A Personal Commentary, Literary and Ethical-Moral Analysis of the Episode

in #moviereview6 years ago

To be perfectly honest, I can't be of much help. I don't use Kryptonia daily simply because my computer is slow as shit (haha). I have definitely had people stop by and made an actual connection from Kryptonia before, but like all of Steemit it's somewhat rare. A lot of people there are simply there to collect the coin(understandable), but it is also just taking off so it may evolve into something more. I'm going to stick around and see where it goes.

I also don't really have much suggestion for people who are into stuff like that. I am fairly new here and none of my real-life friends have been completely sold on it yet, so I don't really have much of a circle to speak of here. I am planning on doing a series of horror reviews on here, and I've done a few, but not many so I have yet to make any real connections from it. Hopefully as time goes on though we'll find some more people ! I'm definitely going to follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43