Pacific Rim 2: Uprising -Movie Date w/ A Bestfriend

in #moviereview6 years ago (edited)

Now showing in Theaters near you. Definitely a must-see movie for futuristic approach of the world very soon from now. Not in anyway advertising this great sci-fi movie but just sharing a great message this movie is letting the viewers perceive in the end.

"Make a difference even others are not".

"Do the first move to do what is right and make a stand over that choice".

"Even you have done a lot of bad things before, the choice of doing the change is always the right thing to do."

Pacific-Rim-Uprising-Jaegers.jpg
Source


This is the movie we picked to watch since I was also able to see the first part before. My best friend just asked if it's really worth it!?

I assured him, yes his 420 pesos for the both of us for this movie is totally worth it!

There were lots of special effects that are smoothly done by such talented individuals behind this good movie.

The acting of each characters is just fine. No heavy drama involved. Team work is definitely seen and made a great success achieving their goals.

If we can surmise the totality of this movie, saving the world, it will be impossible for each one of us to do what they have done but then in our own little way of not exhausting the non-renewable energy that the Earth has, will definitely be a significant move for all of us to start.

The movie date is such a wonderful treat!

We haven't gotten in touch personally for a long time but then we tried to catch up with some few things to share with what's going on with our lives.

Apparently his iPhone6 was stolen/misplaced just early this dawn when he went to the spa for a relaxing massage. Just made me a little bit anxious to know a bit more of what happened because why in the world would you go out to get a relaxing massage treat at midnight! Becks alam na!

Though will show this blog to him later just for me to be transparent of what u really have thought about his story.

At this moment while I create this blog at home, I am happy to know that it was just left somewhere else.


He also proactively let me choose a nice pair of soft leather shoes to match my formal outfit earlier. And thankful he paid for it for a few hundreds of pesos.

Super grateful for this kind deed beshy, my way of saying thank you is this blogpost for you.


Yes! I still consider getting myself employed back again and will still make a great difference.

Your efforts supporting and encouraging me is highly appreciated and has always motivated me to practice my communication skills to a higher notch.

I also wanted to thank my other best friends who are just on the sidelines wanting me to be the best that I can be again.

It's always seldom in life we could retain valuable people like this who would extend their hand to uplift or carry someone back to the top of this so-called wheel of life.


My message to my best friendssss, continue this healthy and clean living WE are doing now.


Glad I already overcome temptations from the recent recollection I had last Holy Week.

A gift for myself on this upcoming birthday
commemoration (not a celebration) is my strong grip to what I have promised myself. To live my life with a purpose. To live what God wants me to be.

Starting it with always doing what is right.
Later, being receptive for the signs of what and where God wants me to be.


I hope I made everyone inspired with this message. And saw that this post is not just a movie review.

But yes, a must-watch.
The future of robots! Can definitely save and also could destroy the world easily.


Useful tags #pacificrim #uprising #scifi #sciencefiction #robots #moviereview #movie #treat #bestfriend

@steemitpowerupph your noisy member is now back! Sorry for my absence!


What's with cryptocurrencies now while I'm 12 hours gone?

I wish I could also motivate my #witness here on #steemit, @surpassinggoogle to have a relaxing break sometimes.

Follow me here on steemit and let's take it to the moon.
@fycee

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Here's how I looked during our meetup!
received_10204718213552557.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55