You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "12 Angry Men" [Sidney Lumet, 1957] - movie review

in #moviereview5 years ago

I am old, and I had to watch this movie twice in high school. I saw it in two different classes in different schools as we moved often. As a teen girl at the time when color tv was just coming out, I can tell you I hated it! Especially the second time lol.

Reading your review makes me think I should give it another try. I will probably be the only person to watch it three times if I do. I remember them all melting in the heat for sure. That is what I do now in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, so maybe I will relate more.

I have this on my list now of things to do and I am interested to see how I feel about it now. Thank you for the little trip down memory lane, and big congrats on your curie. You did a very good job on the review. I see this is your niche and we need reviews here on steem for sure.

Sort:  

Just because someone else likes a movie does not make it wrong if you don’t ... it is a subjective endeavor which is all up to you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52