See you next week...

in #moviereview7 years ago

Last week, I published my review of Black Panther. Not only was that my first post on SteemIt It's also my first ever movie review and I have to say I received some pretty interesting feedback. I'm going to try this out along with a few other blog post ideas in the coming weeks. It might be a bit scattered so please bear with me. As anyone with a wide variety of interests, I want to see what sticks first before committing to anything. As for the next movie review. I'm considering the following movies for next Friday, Let me know which one you'd like me to review.

Sort:  

Death Wish! Debating seeing it myself.

Yeah, that trailer looks really good! Thanks for your feedback

The review will be posted in about an hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51