MY MINI REVIEW ON THE FILM “THE PREDESTINATION”

in #moviereview7 years ago (edited)

(Img Src: Wikimedia)

  Some movies keep you guessing till the end and make you scratch your head in surprise for what has just happened in the end. You can’t stop appreciating its sheer brilliance sprinkled all over the film and you would replay the movie many times just to watch all the clues which lead to that end SHOCKING, THRILLING, SURPRISING, MIND-F***ING twist which you never expected coming through out the film. Such few films with brilliant end twist which I had watched are FIGHT CLUB, THE OTHERS, THE INTERSTELLAR, 6TH SENSE, THE PRESTIGE, MALLHOLLAND DRIVE, THE USUAL SUSPECTS,  PSYCHO, OLD BOY, IDENTITY and many others which I don’t remember at the moment.

                           I had tasted this End Twist flavour for the first time in FIGHT CLUB(1999), which I watched in 2009. And since then my hunt started. And I wonder how I missed this masterpiece “THE PREDESTINATION” all these days which I finally watched last week.  THE PREDESTINATION is the best science fiction film I had watched till date with a brilliant end twist. I couldn’t believe that the whole thing happened in that way which will be revealed in the end. The twist is rather shocking to any film Lover as the twist is a mixture of high voltage Scientific, Philosophical, psychological, biological and ultra emotional. It demands a lot of attention to decode the film.  It is not just a Science fiction film, but a Psychological thriller too.

                       I personally appreciate the writer through this Steemit post, “How the hell did he get such an absurd, weird, brilliant, ground breaking Idea???????”. Am sure that you have never watched any science fiction film with such a concept which makes you mad at the intelligence of the writing and screenplay..No, am not exaggerating it. Those who have watched it will agree with me for sure. If not watched yet, go and experience this masterpiece.


  If you liked my post, please encourage with your valuable upvotes and let me know your opinions in the comment section. The first 10 (UPVOTE + COMMENT) will be rewarded with $0.04  :) :). And the next 10 with $0.01. The best comment will be rewarded with $0.08. Thank you , happy Steeming!!!       

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bharathcrypto to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good post. Good of you to appreciate the writer. I have not watched the film but I will try and do so. I love to watch films. Apart from surfing the net, watching films is my next favourite.
Thanks for introducing another film to me.

Glad to know :)..Followed u.
Letz be in touch, follow me back :)

Nice

Thank u :)

Welcome

Cool

:)

nice post...
follow me and upvote

Thank u... Check my other posts too :)

Upvoted! 😎 Commented! Here is the comment... 😂

Agreed with your words btw writter would feel awesome when he got to know that you are appreciating 😍

  I personally appreciate the writer through this Steemit post, “How the hell did he get such an absurd, weird, brilliant, ground breaking Idea???????”. Am sure that you have never watched any science fiction film with such a concept which makes you mad at the intelligence of the writing and screenplay..No, am not exaggerating it. Those who have watched it will agree with me for sure. If not watched yet, go and experience this masterpiece

Thank u :)
Hope the writer has Steemit account :) :)

I liked "The Prestige" very much. I haven't watched Predestination movie yet. From your review, it sounds like a AWESOME movie. I will watch it later this week. Thanks for the review.

Watch it for sure...Itz father of Prestige :)

I just checked my Netflix for that movie. Too bad they don't have it :( :(

Aww!! thank you so much for the link!. I will watch it this weekend

Ua welcome :)

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @bharathcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67