You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Night: Coraline Theories (Spoilers!!)

in #movienight6 years ago

Aaah I should rewatch this movie, I think I saw it once a long time ago and I liked it but maybe I was too young to remember much of it.... Thank you for such a beautifully written article... Sorry cant say much about your theories on the account that my brain doesn't really remember much of the actual movie.... BUT ONCE I HAVE REWATCHED IT

I shall return :D

Sort:  

I'm honestly surprised how much one can miss if they don't keep an open mind or are actually looking for it. I've always enjoyed looking for the clues or mysteries in games or shows and this just piqued my interest ^^ I'm glad you enjoyed the post as well and I hope you return with new purpose :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97