You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Night: Flavors of Youth (Spoilers!)

in #movienight6 years ago

Hi @jewlzie, thank you for your review and shared the movie you recently watched. The reviewed was detailed on each story part, it helps us to judge whether we should watch the movie. I like how you elaborate each part of the movie but left a lot of space for audience like me to imagine what would be the whole story line. I love to watch animation, by looking at the image from your post, the animation was beautiful. Sometime an animation could spoil a whole movie although it has a good story. When I watch an animation movie, I always watch / judge the animation first before find out the story :p If the animation not pretty, I would feel disappointed.
Glad to see your post again and congratulation on your curie vote.

Sort:  

I enjoy animation as well, there’s a lot more dedication in the artwork and you know that everything that was put into the story was put there for a reason. I still enjoy regular movies, I just believe that they all have different aspects that make them unique. I guess I just prefer animation over most, although I’d hope for it to be paired with a great voice actor. Thank you for your comment! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jewlzie, i can imagine animation with some weird voice, it will destroy the whole movie. I love animation because of the color, it very coloful. But not all animation nice, some I found it very dull. If give me to choose, i also prefer regular movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49