Goodnight and Lucy’s Thing

in #moviecardiecast7 years ago

It is 10:11 PM here in Philippines so I guess it’s time for me to leave SteemCity and visit DreamLand. However, in doing so, let me just put this here.

DSC01401 (2).JPG

This is one of my favourite movie car diecasts since it is the replica of the Volkswagen Type 181 (popularly known as the VW Thing) used by Drew Barrymore’s character (Lucy) in the movie 50 First Dates.

This movie car diecast is manufactured by Matchbox. As for the movie, it is a romantic comedy starring Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore. Readers who enjoy a good Rom-Com movie should definitely watch this film.

DSC01403.JPG

Well, I can’t put anything anymore on this blog. Fingers and eyes are already shouting nappy time.
Enjoy the rest of the week folks. Let me know if you watched or has seen the film. It’s a great conversation piece.

--- Note:
Photos are mine. Taken by my Sony Ericsson P990i.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coolector to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52