You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Free Resteem to Art, Movie, Music & Entertainment posts.

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

As a newbie and a minnow thank you for helping us gain some exposure. It can be a little overwhelming at times trying to get noticed when there are so many great content creators on this site!

I hope this article meets your standards. I believe it does, but I understand if it is too vague.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@zacanarchy143/propaganda-the-cultivation-and-spreading-of-information

I've only made a few post in my short time here, but I am going to focus my time on original short stories and discussions/opinions on the themes in movie and tv.

Again I greatly appreciate your work, and thank for the opportunity!

Sort:  

Well composed post and very interesting too. your post has been resteemed.

Thank you!

I look forward to helping this community grow, and I hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35