Chris Evans to leave Marvel after Avengers 4

in #movie6 years ago

Have you heard? Avengers 4 is gonna be the last film of Chris Evans. I can' deny that this makes me very sad.

I turn 25 this december, and i grew up with RDJ's Iron Man and Chris Evans' Captain America comes to life. They completely immersed myself in the MCU thanks to the characters they were representing.

I don't know what's going to happen in Avengers 4, if Cap's destiny is death or anything else, but know that i'll lose longtime friend, and i know that it will be difficult to see others MCU movies knowing that Cap isn't there.

Thanks Chris, for bringing life to such an iconic character, Cap is my favourite hero, because of you in a little part. You will always be the First Avenger to me.

e123782.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54