You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Movie Review - Suicide Squad

in #movie8 years ago

Yeah, but I'd like to have a Thunderbolts movie!
Still, once I am somewhere where there are movie theaters, or some place that doesn't cut off my internet only after 3gb (Russian mobile operators have to get on we the times!) I'll definitely watch it!

Sort:  

I have never looked into thunderbolts at all. Why do you want that movie?

You really should, their series is great up and untill it features some of the people from original roster. It was composed mainly on b/c list villains, and they are pretty well rounded & beleivable personality wise, as well really nice on the shades of grey / anti-hero vibe. Writing is pretty solid.
Nothing like the Suicide Squad, and the setup is quite different. I think MARVEL have their own version of SS type team, and Thunderbolts isn't it, at least not untill some later incarnations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58