Fight Club directed by David Fincher | DTube Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago


Fight Club is directed by David Fincher and stars Brad Pitt, Edward Norton and Helena Bonham Carter. Most people have seen it by now, but this is my new Movie Review channel so for me that’s enough of a reason to talk about it some more. I might do a spoiler filled review soon and then I can go into real detail over the thoughts I have about this movie.

When Fight Club was released it did not receive a good reception. The reason being that the marketing team did a very poor job representing the movie
They made it seem as though it was some action packed boxing movie, when that is not even nearly the case. It is a satirical masterpiece and I’m glad it now gets the recognition it deserves.
You can let me know what you think about the movie in the comments. Be sure to watch my full review if you want to know all of my thoughts on this film. Thanks everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I remember vividly watching that scene where Jared Leto gets his face destroyed. And that final scene where the bank/insurance buildings get blown up, is just so epic.

Oh man what a movie, had me till the end. Pitt and Norton undoubtedly did a great work but Fincher made it perfect. I was quite skeptical with Helena but I think this was one of her masterpieces. Definitely a must see for every one reading this. Thanks for the review @whatsinthebox, keep it up. Cheers

Helena was great, you are right! I regret not giving her more praise in my review.

Fight Club Movie is very good and very interesting to watch. You have made a review of the film. Your review further adds to my understanding of the movie. Thank you very much

Thanks for watching

Sir, the first rule of fight club is to NOT talk about Fight Club! Haha super just joking. Actually one of my five top movies all time for sure; it's a wild one. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Haha yes of course, I had to break the first rule to do this video lol

David Fincher is always right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64