Who is your favourite Marvel character?

in #movie7 years ago

My son is a massive fan of Marvel and always asks me who my favourite is. His favourite literally changes daily, but is currently Antman.

Who is your favourite?


Credit

If you you like this please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me :)

Sort:  

Mine is always captain america no matter what.

Thank u :)

I've always liked Hawkeye.

Good choice :)

My favourite character is Ironman. Although he does not possess any superpower, he can still fight the other heros and villians. He shows the greatness and power of technology and I believe he can make more and more advanced weapons and armours to make himself one of the most powerful heroes

Logan is my favorite marvel character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45