Blog #27 Movie Moments - Captain Marvel

in #movie5 years ago

Hello, all film buffs! I know it has been a while since I last posted but I felt the need to write a quick review of Captain Marvel. For those of you who are all too aware of the current epidemic in the Marvel universe knows that it is important for the Avengers to have as many allies as possible. That is why Captain Marvel plays a pivotal role in the highly anticipated Avengers: end game.

To release the Captain Marvel movie on the world's international women's day was truly meaningful. As I watched with joy, I could not help but think of how special it is to have a female superhero with extraordinary abilities proving to all those who undermined her worth that she is capable of so much more than they could ever imagine. It was also truly heartwarming that they paid tributes to Stan Lee, the creator of the Marvel universe, who sadly passed away in recent months.

Captain Marvel, brilliantly played by Brie Larson, uses her instincts and powers for the greater good. After watching this movie, she has become my favorite superhero and I expect that she will do wonderful things in the future. The movie is set before S.H.I.E.L.D began to recruit members for the Avengers. It was only since they became aware that extraordinary people like Captain Marvel exists, they started to recruit members for the Avengers. I am very excited for future Marvel movies and I can not wait to see how Captain Marvel will make a positive difference to the outcome of the epidemic.

I would highly recommend seeing it. There are many moments that occur in the movie that will make you feel inspired.

Sort:  

Congratulations @topmovies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87