You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: " Twinkies have an expiration date " - What's the Movie ?

in #movie6 years ago (edited)
  • Movie - Zombieland (2009)

  • Survival Rule #8 - Get a kickass partner.

  • Quote - Tallahassee - And there ain't no getting him back, so I'm looking for a new home. Tomorrow, maybe, skinny-dipping in the Yellowstone River or swinging from the chandeliers in the Playboy Mansion. But today, a Vortec six fucking liter V8. A box full of hollow points and Lord willing, a GD Twinkie. Gotta enjoy the little things.

Sort:  

100% UPVOTE TO @sweetleaflove for Rule #32 Enjoy the little things

You're IN! Thank You for your entry! Good Luck!

  • "I hate to give credit to anyone who looks like Yosemite Sam...
    ...but I'm writing it down. Rule number 32: Enjoy the little things."

    [another quote]

As another note . . . I didn't see "Survival Rule #8 - Get a kickass partner" in the movie as a rule - that is from somewhere else, but it is not in the movie.

Rule number 32: Enjoy the little things

R32EnjoyTheLittleThingsgiphy.gif

Oh, I guess I got mixed up and Rule #8 is from a video game, not the movie...

But, yes, "Enjoy the little things" is Rule #32...

I'm glad you mentioned the game because I couldn't figure out where these other 'rules' were coming from. They were not in the movie. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89