Sort:  

you gotta out of your conform zone dude. Sometimes, it's good for you to try something new. come one. you will learn from many things. I highly recommend this movie for you guys. hehe

Hmmm you're right, maybe I should watch it, I hope the movie can motivate me..

Yeah, sure. it will. He was really afraid ofstepping off her leg on a thing he was stepping on. He thought it was landmine. His fear made him to stay there for 52 hours.

Oh, I heard the story from you, so THAT is the movie you were talking about..

Yeah it is...
I just post a new one that is also related to war. a veteran who wants to suicide himself because of a trauma he gets after coming home from iraq. Just check it out at my new post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70