Favorite Movie - 500 Days Of Summer

in #movie7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I would like to introduce a movie i have scene more than 5 times. It has developed into one of my favorite movie. I think this movie speaks to and related to many of us and how we view love.

500 Days Of Summer

Joseph-Gordon-Levitt-in-500-Days-Of-Summer-Desktop-Wallpapers.jpg

Every time i watched it i feel something different towards both of the characters. The first few times i had a strong positive and negative directly to each of the characters but the more more I've watched it if shifted. I feel that we misinterpreted people in life or relationships and this movie does reveal that part. I personally have been through where i have experienced what happened in the movie and each time i have watched it i feel more related to the film. I don't want to spoil this movie for those of you who haven't watched it. I just want to recommend as i think this movie grows on you once you have watched it over the years.

It's not a typical love story with normal ups and downs i think that it has more dept to that.

Tell me What you think of the movie if you already watched it or if you havent give it a try

Much love, Suzana

Sort:  

So nice Move

이 영화를 보지 못해 아쉽네요.. 기회가 된다면 보고 싶네요.

I recently saw this movie !! It's brilliant. I really like the end. The girl named Autumn is very beautiful

Nice post really like it and upvoted!!!

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

They are all amazing

I also like this film.

hallo My Dear Steemit Friends,

500 Days of Summer is a 2009 American comedy and drama film, written by Scott Nostatder and Michael Weber and directed by Mark Webb. The film starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Zoe Discanal.

Let You With Some Picture Of Amazing Movie:

This is a power movie! Gordon-Lewitt does a really good job - check out his other movie John Don - Its similar but a bit less serious - also a really good performance from him - Oh and 50/50 where he gets cancer - DEEEEEEEEP!

Have never watched the film before,but i'll give it a go and get back to you with my thoughts about it,thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72