Old Is Gold - Sirf Tum Bollywood Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

This movie when released I was a little girl and I watched it when I grown up and realise that old is gold. This touches my heart and here I found real love which is missing in real life. Just loved this movie, this is in Hindi language and I know this language very well.
Here is the movie cast details :
Deepak and Aarti fall in love with each other but they have never met. They exchange letters but do not know about each other's whereabouts. Aarti then sets out to look for him in the city of Delhi.

Directed by Agathiyan
Produced by Boney Kapoor
Written by Agathian, Anees Bazmee
Starring Sanjay Kapoor, Priya Gill, Sushmita Sen, Jackie Shroff
Music by Nadeem-Shravan
Cinematography Thangar Bachan
Edited by Waman Bhonsle
Release date 16 July 1999
Country India
Language Hindi


.
.
One of the awesome movie I have ever watched in my life.
Music is damn awesome, loved the music too!

Sort:  

I think this is a good film

@emdesan yup dear it is, thanks for reading

From the Trailer this is exciting. will check this out at Youtube.

@tanner09 thanks dear, its a romantic movie

looks like an interesting film

@purpledaisy57 its a romantic movie :)

I have to check this one out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99