You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Panther is LAME (DTUBE VERSION)

in #movie7 years ago

Oh, for fuck's sake! Not even rocket science is safe from these SJW cunts! Did that worthless tub of lard even watch the stream? There was a black female engineer presenting! I don't even understand why that even needs to be stated -.-

I wanna see rockets, and people who go there wanna see rockets. Women can buy tickets just the same, they just don't want to, so fuck your stupid ass feminism. Luckily, Elon Musk doesn't give a rat's ass about this garbage, and is even a troll. Even wrote about that about a week ago, but now I just shared my thoughts on the launch. And I'm still fucking excited about it! Good on SpaceX for their achievements!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43