I won @herverisson 's Oscar picking contest!

in #movie7 years ago

I'm pretty pumped right now, because I won 3 SBD for getting the most correct winners for the Oscars last night. I picked 17 out of 18 categories correctly, the only one I got wrong was The Shape of Water beating out Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri for Best Picture. It's awesome that I still won despite missing on the biggest award of the night!

download.jpg

Sort:  

You had good luck

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

I got only 8 out of 18 😀 good job
Bwy I picked three billboards as best picture too

nice job. upvoted from jerry23 at kryptonia. I only have 60 voting power and they don't let me portion it out, percentage wise. I'm too small a fish.

Upvoted resteemed and followed
Kryptonia bitcoinpaul

I'm coming to you from @kyrptonia with the same user name. I think some of your issues on the might be resolved by using the rep score box over there - not sure though. I don't have time to check the people who scam. I set 75 rep and 20 activity. I might raise both.

I do not watch movies or tv so I do not know anything about the Oscar's, but many congrats for winning. Contest are the way to go over here.

Both that I just had to revoke on this would have passed those guidelines unfortunately. One was 92 rep with 406 activity! I think some people just hit the button and forget to upvote or something.

Edit: Oh and just had to revoke uvas because he's delegating all of his power away which was against my rules too :/

I do not get that delegating all your power thing. Why do people do that, I wonder. I have seen a few like that but not related to Kryptonia.

uvas is delegating it to some site that I believe pays you a certain % of the power you delegate to them. People too lazy to go around upvoting and posting and getting upvoted in return can just delegate there and make some profit on their power.

But then they don't even have a self vote. And then - what is the point of using Kryptonia if you do that? I do not get this strategy. I use @steemdunk for most of my post voting anyway so it is barely any effort.

Uvas23 from kryptonia, spreading some love

kantzone from kryptonia

I'm adding some rules this time because some people abuse this and upvote at super low %s or voting power.

I will revoke if you upvote a total power less than 15 weight. For example, if your voting weight is 600 and you give me 1% of a vote, that's a voting weight of 6 and I will revoke.

If you have powered down your account and your voting weight is less than 15, I will revoke.

If you don't comment your Kryptonia name IULIANPATACHE (if different than your Steemit name), I will revoke.

If you are under 50% voting power when you upvote, I will revoke.

I think these rules are fair, otherwise this site is being abused.

ludevielucero is my kryptonia name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65