What To Watch ( If you have trouble picking a movie this site is for you ) ???

in #movie6 years ago

Picking a movie can sometimes be a taunting task. We all been in the situation before in which we just can't decide on what we want to watch. Well I have stumbled upon a site that has solved that problem.

What this site does is asks some basic questions and based on your answers, the site automatically picks a movie for your viewing.

The questions are all on one page.

In less then 30 seconds you will have a movie suggested to you based on your input of answers.

For example I just went to the site and entered the following information.

  • For movie year I decided to go with any movie between 1970 - 2018.
  • The genre I decided to go with Horror.
  • For the IMBD score of the movie I went with 8.5 or above.

I left the option of entering keywords blank.

The site then recommended me the movie Alien (1979) and provided me a trailer to watch.

Over all I think it's a pretty cool site.

If after watching the trailer for the movie that was recommended and you are not interested in it, simply click the suggest me a movie button again and another movie will be recommended.

Try it out and let me know what the site suggested for you to watch in the comment section.

http://www.suggestmemovie.com/

Upvote - Resteem - Follow !!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Thanks for using Free Resteem service
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52