A Movie That Really Touched My Feelings - Recomended

in #movie7 years ago

wow.jpg

Last night I could not sleep, then crossed my mind to search for an Indian film. i open some fiilm india website, because i really like the romantic movie like india movie, of course also you agree right?

Then I saw a movie called "Do Lafzhin Ki Kahani", which was released June 10, 2016 (India, Australia), based on what I see the film was made in Malaysia because there is a Malay language.

the film is about the relationship between Sooraj, a boxer with a terrible past, and Jenny, a blind girl, changed drastically after fate had something unexpected for her.
that night I sleep at 4 o'clock because I want to know all the films until it runs out. And I think the film is very touching to see the sacrifice of the man. Truly a love story I have never found before.

You want to know the rest of the story, you must watch the story because it is worth to be seen and I am sure you will not regret watching the movie.

Sort:  

Cinta itu selalu indah, bahkah dalam cerita pun dia mampu membuat bahagia

iya bg bahtiar..
dengan cinta lebih bewarna walau kadang akhirnya terluka

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by renata95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56