🍻🍹Sunday🍾🍾 let's see most popular latest Movie. "Sanju"💞💟💤steemCreated with Sketch.

in #movie6 years ago

Hello Dost, 🤓Sunday Make its Spacial🤓

Everyone's wants Sunday for chilling,Cool , relaxing.

Some of you might be enjoin whole day with sleeping👙😜, some with for tourists place, some for movie. Everyone's has different view.

Spacial 🤓 ones whole day Steemit 🦁🦁🦁🐯

This Sunday for me is Movie 💖💕Sunju💖💕

IMG_20180722_150200.jpg

This is so popular in last few days . Because this movie on biggest actor Sanjay Datta .

I know all you have already enjoyed this movie

I also saw this movie yesterday I like it so much.
I diceded to share some funny points and some good points to follow from movie.

Some people might not loves to movie because day today there is discultural seen hurts people.

Whenever I watch movies I will try to take good point out of it that should be useful in our daily life.

Let's talk about some funny thing from this movie.

IMG_20180722_145911.jpg

When I started to watch , i feel this will not so much attractioned because I watch Sanjay Datta but somebody else making mimickry like wise.

After some time we get involve in whole life of Sanju. Started to enjoy.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-34-46-369_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

🤣🤣😁😄😃😎😃😄🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This what streng .Sanju wants to drunk and his whole family thinking..........that very funny.

And this Rs 10 makes more enjoyable.😍😍

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-35-51-533_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

Oops really you had visit some where with sex Hub or any puff to hangout and make fun.

This what bad actually having drague addiction
I really feel bad.

What can person do for this. I always suggestion to never get addicted from any thing even girlfriend as well.

Ek gayi to Dosari 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

But don't get panic and unhappy in life.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-36-08-724_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

This friend kamli is great.
Some people in our life we Neve forget that spacial ones.

Everyone's have such friend like kamli and need care such good ones . When I started to right on such great friends this blog will so big I stop only here . For best friend s I will write another separate blog.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-42-57-893_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

Who is here on blog who do same things.
For girlfriend kamli bought everything pink because she loves pink color. Never be such Moncky ,🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉 for girlfriend.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-46-19-842_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

What's that picture saying my friends. Who already watched they started smiling 😀😁😀

Am not explaining this picture about 😋😋😋

You see movie and get it who wants to marry with his girlfriend.😉😉😉😄😄😄😄

I know all things of movies are not correct imazination only.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-50-42-341_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

This what I would like share with you, in your life you face very bad things even more dangerous.

But you should have to be honest and cool need find out good solution. Ask some great people they will give very very good advice.

Screenshot_2018-07-22-14-52-18-587_com.lenovo.anyshare.gps.png

This is also imotional points and need to learn from this movie is that never hurts our loved one . Our mother , father , sisters be honest with our family. They will always there for you.

Sanju father play very great role in his life . Every father put his all efforts to make his son happy and good life.

IMG_20180722_145523.jpg

This is what last points I want to share after out mom dad our friends or good will be always with us.

I wants to make so much friends on steemit for there growth , I want a good relationship not only on steemit but in reality also.

Might be tommorow I have some issue and I don't have any solution for that then you will have great ideas , solution you will be the best for me.
You will be the greatest friend from my life. We don't know what will be our future but stay connected and stay happy. Positive life hardworking. Enjoy with your hobbies.

Last one dialogue I wanna share.

"Excellence ke piche baago success Jakk marke piche ati hai"

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63