🎬 WHAT TO DO AT THE WEEKEND? - WATCH "BILLIONS" (2016)

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Do you watch TV serials? Sure! Sometimes it is easier to observe someone`s life instead of building your own! But in this case, it would be better to watch things which might be useful but not depressing like "Black Mirror".

Do I watch TV serials? I do, but very rarely. And the second thing - I can afford this.

Why do I consider "Billions" cool and useful? When I watch it, I feel myself like a homeless man in shabby clothing. My comfort zone starts falling apart at the seams and I want to act.

The scenario of the movie reflects the realities of the stock market and making money in the Wall Street. But the most exciting thing that those methods described are used 10X or even 100X more often in the cryptocurrency market! So if you are a newbie in trading and learn Elliot waves theory - you would better watch "Billions". This will be more useful!

OFFICIAL TRAILER HERE:

Sort:  

very interesting) thanks for article

Thanks for the information, I will definitely look.

Sure, no worries, I find it very interesting!

Great watch, a modern day power struggle.

Yeah, great movie! worth watching!

Thanks for the advice
I'll take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88