Infinity War review, criticism and Avengers 4 speculation

in #movie6 years ago

Okay, I liked it BUT am I the only one who was slightly disappointed?


The Russo brothers promised a complete story but it definitely felt like half of a two parter and the ending was an unsatisfying cliffhanger. I actually preferred Civil War, Ragnarok, Dr Strange and Black Panther personally but it was still a good movie.


Civil War, Doctor Strange, Ragnarok and Black Panther were all better for me personally. It was just a bit bleak and the 'ending' had no closure or satisfaction for me. The Russo brothers basically lied to us saying it is was a contained story but it definitely felt like half a story to me. And half the characters that disappeared have sequel movies planned so no closure at all.


I still can’t believe they fooled us all by taking out all the characters we're expecting sequels for! I wasn't expectig that to happen after Spiderman, Black PAnther and Dr Strange made so much money! Completely fooled me and upset me, those are my 3 favourite characters! That fcked me up!

But we know those sequels are coming so it kinda means we know they're coming back in Avengers 4... either that or Disney are gonna throw away all the money they could have made with Black Panthe


I think Gamorra and all the ash characters will be in the Soul Stone pocket dimension and that Ant-man's quantum abilities will be a large part of getting them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70