You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 1SBD PLUS 1SBD BONUS - Mystery Movie Quote: "Say 'hello' to my little friend!" - Who said it?

in #movie7 years ago

Movie:Scarface
Character: Tony Montana
Actor: Al Pacino
Quote: "In this country, you gotta make the money first. Then when you get the money, you get the power. Then when you get the power, then you get the women. "

Sort:  

You're IN! Thank You for your entry! Good Luck!

  • "Okay, here's the story. I come from the gutter. I know that. I got no education... but that's okay. I know the street, and I'm making all the right connections. With the right woman, there's no stopping me. I could go right to the top."
    [another quote]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44