Michael Moore’s book “The Official Fahrenheit 9-11 Reader” is good to study English

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

I had a test for uterine cancer on July 23. Now I can say the results of the test came back negative. I didn’t feel like writing articles on Steemit until then. I'm relieved.

I'm changing the subject, but there was a time when I’d been seeing an American filmmaker Michael Moore’s documentaries. I thought other movies were boring. I watched “Fahrenheit 9/11” on DVD and learned patriotism isn’t limited to show a pride in our country and culture. Although Moore critisizes the Bush administration in this movie, his movie is more patriotic than any other movies.

I got his book whose title was “The Official Fahrenheit 9-11 Reader” turning a film script into a book. This book is good to study English!

https://www.amazon.co.jp/Official-Fahrenheit-9-11-Reader/dp/0141021381

Sort:  

何事もなくて良かったですね^^
この本、難しそう~

ありがとうございます。
マイケル・ムーアは新聞を読まない普通のアメリカ人にもわかるように面白い映画を作る努力をされています。あと、若い頃にロックバンドをされていた skyleap さんの感性には響くと思われます。

なるほど~(^^)

そうなんです〜 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93